一站式AR/VR方案

香港AR/VR公司

我們的服務

VR應用程式

AR應用程式

VR裝置

科技發展日新月異,高端數碼技術為世界帶來巨大轉變,AR 擴增實境(Augmented Reality)及VR 虛擬實境(Virtual Reality)成為創新科技下的產物。AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境為大眾帶來嶄新的感官體驗,愈來愈多產業及公司看準AR及VR的發展潛力,紛紛為品牌注入相關元素。

36tech為一眾企業提供一站式AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境方案,是您的首選香港 AR/VR 公司。36tech AR/VR 公司自2015年成立起,一直專注發展AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境,為不同行業包括教育、零售、各企業提供AR/VR相關服務,如硬件供應、專業諮詢等。

AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境絕不是一門遙不可及的技術,作為一家具前瞻性的AR/VR公司,36tech致力將AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境技術融合至日常生活,讓企業能輕鬆應用至品牌當中,令普羅大眾都能有機會體驗得到這項有趣新奇的發明。

正在尋找專業的香港VR/AR 公司?立即與我們的團隊聯絡,讓我們為您的企業制定合適的AR/VR 方案。

VR應用程式

透過VR技術讓客戶親臨其境,體驗與別不同的世界

AR應用程式

將您腦海中天馬行空的想法透過AR技術實現於客戶眼前

VR裝置

要全情投入VR世界當中,怎少得VR裝置?

為何選擇我們?

為何36tech是您的首選香港VR/AR 公司?AR 擴增實境及VR 虛擬實境近年逐漸普及,市面上愈來愈多VR/AR 公司,要在云云VR/AR 公司當中挑選合適的不容易,對於沒有VR/AR概念的客戶更是無從入手。

36tech是一家有著豐富經驗的VR/AR 公司,以客為本是我們的宗旨,不論您來自哪一個行業、或是正在構思不同VR/AR的項目,我們都可以幫助你創造更多可能性。36techVR/AR 公司的整個團隊將為您提供全面且完整的方案,從初期諮詢、裝置購買、內容開發、裝置租賃及安裝,我們都vr 公司會從旁提供相應支援。

VR/AR功能愈趨強大,在未來,我們將順著這股趨勢,將VR/AR引領到不同應用範疇當中,讓VR/AR在您意想不到的環境下呈現,我們將繼續成為大眾所推薦的AR/VR 公司。

免費基礎VR/AR課程

Started Feb 7, 2020

Free VR & AR Course

常見問題

我們要多間優質的VR公司品牌合作,所有裝置都能提供高畫質影像,媲美現場實景,同時減少用家在使用時出現暈眩情況。

由於每個人對於影像投射的反應都不一樣,所以在佩戴VR頭戴式裝置時可以先測試一下自己的反應,如果出現不適,就應該立即停止使用。

由於VR/AR技術已被多個行業廣泛採用,本公司因應各類型企業的需要,提供不同方案,價錢會按客戶實際需要而制定。如果想了解更多有關租用價錢,可以聯絡我們查詢。

VR 虛擬實境,顧名思義,就是透過各種技術創造3D虛擬世界,讓使用者能體驗高像真度的立體空間,仿如身歷其境;而AR擴增實境並非模擬現實環境,所謂「擴增」即是指在現實世界的基礎上疊加虛擬元素。

VR應用方式主要以遊戲為主,不少品牌均推出自家的VR裝置,為用家創造逼真的感官體驗,其他應用範疇還包括教育產業、體育等;而常見AR應用方式包括社交平台上的特效濾鏡、各大AR遊戲,如國際知名的Pokemon GO 。

市場推廣

Email: info@36tech.com.hk

Tel: +852 29891011

聯絡我們

客戶服務及技術支援

Email: info@36tech.com.hk

Tel: +852 29891011

珠海

水灣路240號
The Ocean Hill
A棟1樓

香港

長沙灣永康街55號
金百盛中心
2510室

北京

朝陽區朝陽北路225號
京龍大廈
12樓

Your VR & AR Partner in Hong Kong

OUR SERVICES

VR Application

AR Application

VR Device

With the rapid development of science and technology, high-end digital technology has brought tremendous changes to the world. In Hong Kong, Augmented Reality (AR) and Virtual Reality (VR) have become popular innovative technology. AR and VR bring brand-new sensory experiences to the audience. More and more industries and companies can foresee the potential of AR and VR, and they have merged relevant elements into brands.

36tech provides one-stop Hong Kong AR and VR solutions for a group of companies, and it is your best Hong Kong AR/VR company. Since its establishment in 2015, 36tech services have been focusing on the development of AR and VR in Hong Kong, providing AR/VR related services to different industries, including education, retail, and various enterprises, such as hardware supply, professional consulting, etc.

AR and VR are by no means unreachable technology. Being one of the Hong Kong AR/VR pioneering companies, 36tech is committed to integrating AR and VR technologies into daily life. Enterprises can easily apply to brands so that the general public can have the opportunity to experience this interesting and novel invention.

Are you looking for a professional Hong Kong VR/AR company? Contact our team immediately and let us design a suitable AR/VR solution for your business.

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality is the integration and improvement of existing audio, video, graphics, text, and other technologies, so that users could have a more realistic experience. In our surroundings, everything is 3-dimensional. When people face such a 3-dimensional space, they will have different sensations as things change (such as sound, image or smell).

By using VR technology, customers can experience a different world!

Augmented Reality

Augmented Reality is a technology that uses electronic devices such as VR headsets to connect virtualized objects and physical objects in the real world.

Most AR technology focuses on devices such as head-mounted displays, which are usually worn on the user’s head, and add images and text to the user’s observation of the surrounding environment (virtual information). It can also be other sensations, for example, hearing or touch but not just visual.

Bring the wild ideas in your mind to the customers’ eyes through AR technology

Why choose us?

Why is 36tech your preferred Hong Kong Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality company? AR and VR have gradually become popular in recent years. There are more and more VR/AR companies on the market. It is not easy to choose the right one among lots of VR/AR companies in Hong Kong, and it is even impossible for customers who do not have the concept of VR/AR.

36tech is a VR/AR company in Hong Kong with rich experience. Customer need is our priority. No matter which industry you come from or are thinking of different VR/AR projects, we can help you create more possibilities. The entire team of 36tech will provide you with a comprehensive and complete solution. From the initial consultation, device purchase, content development, device rental and installation, we will provide corresponding support from the side.

VR/AR functions are becoming more and more powerful. We will follow this trend and lead VR/AR to different applications in the future, so that VR/AR can be presented in an unexpected environment. We will continue to be recommended by the public as the best Hong Kong Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality company.

Free Introductory VR/AR course

Started Feb 7, 2020

Free VR & AR Course

Frequently Asked Questions

We want to cooperate with a number of high-quality VR company brands; all devices can provide high-quality images comparable to live scenes while reducing users’ dizziness during use.

Since everyone has a different reaction to image projection, you can test your reaction first when wearing a VR headset. If you feel unwell, you should stop using it immediately.

As VR/AR technology has been widely adopted in many industries, our Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality company Hong Kong provides different solutions to meet the needs of various types of enterprises, and the price will be vary according to the actual needs of customers. If you want to know more about the rental price, you can contact us for inquiries.

VR (Virtual Reality) is to create a 3D virtual world through various technologies, allowing users to experience a three-dimensional space with high fidelity, as if the world are “real”. AR (Augmented Reality) is not a simulated reality environment, it is like adding something to the existing world through technology, meaning showing virtual elements on the basis of the real world.

VR applications are mainly based on games. Many brands have launched their own VR devices to create realistic sensory experiences for users. Other applications include the education industry, sports, etc.; common AR applications include special effects (filters) on social platforms, some famous AR games, such as Pokemon GO.

Sales

Email: info@36tech.com.hk

Tel: +852 29891011

CONTACT US

Customer & Tech Support

Email: info@36tech.com.hk

Tel: +852 29891011

Zhuhai

1F, Block A,
The Ocean Hill, 
No. 240 Waterbay Road

Hong Kong

2510
Kimberland Centre
55 Wing Hong Street,
Cheung Sha Wan

Beijing

12F
Jinglong Building
225 Chaoyang North Road, Chaoyang District